Navaratna Ring

Navaratna in Sanskrit means ‘nine gems or ratnas’. The nine gems here also also represents 

the nine planets. Navaratnas are considered auspicious and believed to bring the wearer good health, prosperity, happiness, and peace of mind!

Ruby- Sun
Pearl- Moon
Coral- Mars
Emerald- Mercury
Yellow Sapphire- Jupiter
Diamond- Venus
Blue Sapphire- Saturn
Hessonite- The ascending node of the Moon
Cat's Eye- The descending node is the Moon 

*each piece is made to order and differ slightly from the image 

Material: Gold

Precious stones: diamond, pearl, red coral, hessonite, blue sapphire, cat’s eye, yellow sapphire and emerald 


Related Items